Calendar of Systems Change Activities
 

It is advisable to confirm a meeting before you attend.

  • The Systems Change Steering Committee will meet on November 17, 1:30 – 4:00 pm, Santa Barbara Board of Supervisors Conference Room, 106 E Anapamu St.  Video Conferencing available at the Santa Maria Board of Supervisors meeting room.

    Change Agent Meeting: Change agents meet the fourth Wednesday of every month 9 – 11 am except during quarterly in-person meetings, which are 9 am – 12 noon.  Via videoconference at the following locations (except for quarterly in-person meeting): Santa Barbara Children's Clinic, Small conference room; 117 N. B Street, Lompoc; and Large conference room, 500 West Foster Road, Santa Maria.  Questions: Nathan Post, npost@sbcbwell.org.  Full 2016-2017 is here.

  • Lompoc Regional Partnership Meeting: The next meeting is November 15, 3:30-4:30, 301 N. R Street and every other month on the third Tuesday thereafter.  If you are interested in participating please contact Jeanie Sleigh Jeanie.Sleigh@sbcphd.org or Sandy Fahey sfahey@sbcbwell.org. The next meeting is November 15, 3:30-4:30, 301 N. R Street and every other month on the third Tuesday thereafter.
  • Santa Barbara Adult Regional Partnership: meets every 3rd Thursday of the month at 2:15 pm at the Santa Barbara Children's Clinic. Questions: Amanda Pyper, ampyper@co.santa-barbara.ca.us.

  • Santa Barbara Children's Regional Partnership: 3rd Thursday of the month at 1:00 pm at the Santa Barbara Children's Clinic, large conference room. Questions: Amanda Pyper, ampyper@co.santa-barbara.ca.us.

  • Santa Maria Children's Regional Partnership Meeting is held every 3rd Monday of the month at 10 am in the large meeting room at the Foster Road Clinic. Questions: Amanda Pyper, ampyper@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

  • Santa Maria Adult Regional Partnership occurs every 3rd Monday of the month at 11 am in the large meeting room at the Foster Road Clinic.  Questions: Amanda Pyper, ampyper@co.santa-barbara.ca.us  

  • 2016-17 Housing, Empowerment, Action and Recovery (HEART) Team meeting schedule is here.  For more information, contact Laura Zeitz, lazeitz@sbcbwell.org.

  • 2016-17 Cultural Competence Action Team meeting schedule is here. For more information, contact Yaneris Muñiz, ymuniz@sbcbwell.org.  

  • 2016-17 Children's System of Care Action Team meeting schedule is here.  For more information, contact Ana Vicuña, avicuna@sbcbwell.org

  • 2016-17 Crisis Action Team meeting schedule is here. For more information, contact Jonathan Eymann, jeymann@sbcbwell.org.

  • 2017-17 Peer Action Team meets the third Thursday of the Month from 2 – 4:30 pm at the Holiday Inn Express, Solvang,1455 Mission Drive. Contact Tina Wooton, twooton@sbcbwell.org.