Contact Us

Third District Offices

Santa Barbara

105 East Anapamu Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 568-2192


1745 Mission Drive
Solvang, CA 93463
Phone: (805) 686-5095
FAX: (805) 686-8133


Third District Supervisor

Joan Hartmann:

Chief of Staff

Jefferson Litten:

District Representatives

Gina Fischer - covering Isla Vista and Goleta region and all scheduling requests:

Elizabeth Farnum - covering the Gaviota Coast, Santa Ynez Valley and Los Alamos:

Alma Hernandez - covering the unincorporated regions of Lompoc, Vandenberg Village, Casmalia, Tanglewood and the City of Guadalupe: