Santa Barbara Public Defender Office

Our Santa Barbara Office is Headed by Giovanni Giordani, Chief Trial Deputy. 

Our Address and Phone No.:

Santa Barbara Courthouse

1100 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 568-3470

Attorney

Office No.

Email 

Andrews, Jenny 805-560-1021 jpandrews@publicdefendersb.org 

Archer, Jennifer

805-568-3368 jarcher@publicdefendersb.org 
Ballard, SE 805-568-3470 seballard@publicdefendersb.org
Boulet, Mindi 805-568-3489 

mboulet@publicdefendersb.org

Doherty, Joseph 805-568-3492 jdoherty@publicdefendersb.org 
Edgar, Deedrea 805-568-3493  daedgar@publicdefendersb.org 
Hanley, Michael 805-568-3486 

mhanley@publicdefendersb.org 

Huft, Mary 805-568-3492 mhuft@publicdefendersb.org 
Macuga, Tracy 805-568-3494 tmacuga@publicdefendersb.org 
Mathis, Brian  805-568-3491  bmathis@publicdefendersb.org
McHarrie, Jess 805-568-3499 jmcharrie@publicdefendersb.org
Owens, Mark 805-568-3495 mowens@publicdefendersb.org 
Peykar, Dorsa 805-568-3470 dpeykar@publicdefendersb.org 
Roberts, Sheerin 805-568-3466 sroberts@publicdefendersb.org
Saatjian, Mark 805-568-3472  msaatjian@publicdefendersb.org 
Seldin, Rebecca 805-568-3470 rseldin@publicdefendersb.org 
Sindelar, Susan805-568-3470 ssindelar@publicdefendersb.org 
Solomon, Rachel 805-568-3539  rsolomo@publicdefendersb.org 
Steele, Addison 805-568-3499 asteele@publicdefendersb.org
Voss, Christine 805-568-3492  cvoss@publicdefendersb.org 



Santa Barbara Chief Trial Deputy             
Giovanni Giordani

Santa Barbara Public Defender
1100 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 568-3470