Santa Maria Public Defender Office


Our Address and Phone No:

Santa Maria Public Defender                  Santa Maria Public Defender - Juvenile Division
312-P East Cook Street                          4285 California Blvd., Suite C
Santa Maria, CA 93454                           Santa Maria, CA 93455

Phone: (805) 346-7500                            Phone:  (805) 934-6944

Attorney

Office No.

Email

Bennett, Sydney 805-346-7677 sbennett@publicdefendersb.org
Bobo, Ronald 805-346-7506 rbobo@publicdefendersb.org
Carroll, Brian 805-346-7618 bcarrol@publicdefendersb.org
Dubrall, Kevin 805-346-7500 kdubrall@publicdefendersb.org 
Elturk, Sara 805-346-6733 selturk@publicdefendersb.org 
Gordon, Kristena 805-934-6985 kgordon@publicdefendersb.org 
Haghani, Cyrus 805-346-7613 chaghani@publicdefendersb.org 
Harbottle, Adrienne 805-346-7546 aharbottle@publicdefendersb.org 
Lizarraga, Renee 805-934-6998rlizarraga@publicdefendersb.org 
Martino, Maria  805-346-7505  mmartino@publicdefendersb.org 
Pauley, Alexandra 805-346-7500 apauley@publicdefendersb.org 
Pedego, Lori  805-346-7509  lpedego@publicdefendersb.org
Stewart, Melody 805-346-7699 mstewart@publicdefendersb.org 
Sutherland, Erica 805-346-7564 esutherland@publicdefendersb.org 
Villegas, Lea 805-934-6997 lvillegas@publicdefendersb.org 
Zawadzki, Marianne805-346-7508 mzawadzki@publicdefendersb.org