Santa Maria Public Defender Office


Our Address and Phone No:

Santa Maria Public Defender                  Santa Maria Public Defender - Juvenile Division
312-P East Cook Street                          4285 California Blvd., Suite C
Santa Maria, CA 93454                           Santa Maria, CA 93455

Phone: (805) 346-7500                            Phone:  (805) 934-6944

Attorney

Office No.

Email

Bennett, Sydney 805-346-7677 sbennett@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Bobo, Ronald 805-346-7506 rbobo@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Carroll, Brian 805-346-7618 bcarrol@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Casalegno, Rane 805-346-6730 mailto:rsacalegno@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Elturk, Sara 805-346-6733 selturk@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Gonzales, Bernie 805-934-6985 bgonzales@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Gutierrez, Rafael 805-346-7613 rgutierrez@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Harbottle, Adrienne 805-346-7546 aharbottle@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Huft, Mary805-934-6998mhuft@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Ikola, Bob 805-346-7506 rikola@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Jennings, Andrew  805-346-6732  ajennings@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Leisz, Megan  805-346-7508  mleisz@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Martino, Maria  805-346-7505  mmartino@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Parsanj, Rana805-346-7514rparsanj@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Pedego, Lori  805-346-7509  lpedego@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Schwinghammer, Katherine805-346-7564 kschwinghammer@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Stewart, Melody 805-346-7699 mstewart@co.santa-barbara.ca.us 
Villegas, Lea 805-934-6997 lvillegas@co.santa-barbara.ca.us