Santa Maria Public Defender Office


Our Address and Phone No:

     
  Attorney Office No. Email
  Carroll, Brian  805-346-7618  bcarrol@publicdefendersb.org
  Dubrall, Kevin  805-346-7505  kdubrall@publicdefendersb.org
  Galvan, Adrian 805-614-6733 agalvan@publicdefendersb.org 
  Higuera, Juan 805-346-7699 jhiguera@publicdefendersb.org 
  Huft, Mary 805-346-7613 mhuft@publicdefendersb.org 
  Martino, Maria  805-346-7512  mmartino@publicdefendersb.org 
  Pauley, Alexandra  805-346-7677  apauley@publicdefendersb.org 
  Pedego, Lori  805-346-7509  lpedego@publicdefendersb.org
  Stewart, Melody  805-346-7672  mstewart@publicdefendersb.org 
  Sutherland, Erica  805-346-7564  esutherland@publicdefendersb.org 
  Villegas, Lea 805-934-7514 lvillegas@publicdefendersb.org 
  Zawadzki, Marianne 805-346-7546  mzawadzki@publicdefendersb.org 


Santa Maria Public Defender                  Santa Maria Public Defender - Juvenile Division
312-P East Cook Street                          4285 California Blvd., Suite C
Santa Maria, CA 93454                           Santa Maria, CA 93455

Phone: (805) 346-7500                            Phone:  (805) 934-6944