Contacts

Katie Torres 
Benefits & Wellness Division Chief
kltorres@sbcountyhr.org


Elizabeth Muro
County Wellness Partner
emuro@sbcountyhr.org


Ruth Corona
Benefits Specialist

rcorona@sbcountyhr.org

  • ACA (Affordable Care Act)
  • FSA & HSA
    • 1095C
      • Benefits presentations
        • FAQ Friday Newsletter
        • Wellvolution
        • GotZoom

            Vanessa Hernandez
            Benefits Specialist

            vhernandez@sbcountyhr.org

            • Leave of absence health premiums
            • Portability & Conversion of voluntary plans (Voya)
              • Death claims
                • Tip Tuesday Newsletter
                • Medicare Concierge

                    Jaime Espinosa
                    Benefits Assistant

                    jespinosa@sbcountyhr.org

                    • SISCO Dependent & Waiver Audit
                    • LTD Voya forms 
                      • Medicare & Certificate of Insurance forms
                        • Clean Commute
                        • Housing Trust Fund
                        • Coastal Housing Partnership
                        • LifeBalance

                            Gonzalo Fierro

                            Benefits Assistant

                            gfierro@sbcountyhr.org


                            • Delta Dental
                              • Toothpick
                              • Smilesway



                                  For all other inquiries please email the Benefits & Wellness Division inbox: Benefits@co.santa-barbara.ca.us