Natalie Alvarado
Senior Employment Analyst 
NAlvarado@sbcountyhr.org

Collin Graham
Senior Employment Analyst
CGraham@sbcountyhr.org

Raquel Martinez
Senior Employment Analyst
RMartinez@sbcountyhr.org

Jeffrey Mariano
Employment Analyst
JMariano@sbcountyhr.org

 

Carolyn Marceda
Employment & Workforce Planning Manager
Cmarceda@sbcountyhr.org

Stefan Brewer
Interim Employment and Workforce Planning Manager 
SBrewer@sbcoutyhr.org

Tracy Rogers
Workforce Planning Analyst
TRogers@sbcountyhr.org 

Adriana Aguirre

Employment & Workforce Planning Assistant

AAguirre@sbcountyhr.org