Electronic Patient Care (ePCR) Information

The Santa Barbara County EMS Agency has partnered with ImageTrend to implement a upgraded electronic patient care report at the field level called Elite.

Elite ImageTrend logo

*****Going live at beginning of shift on 12/13/2016*****

https://www.imagetrendelite.com/elite/organizationSantaBarbara/

Educational Tools Description
Field User Guide/Workbook Elite Field user guide and training manual
Hospital User Guide

The guide introduces the Incident Viewer to Hospital users in order to review and retrieve PCRs for their hospital patients.

Elite User Training PowerPoint

The PowerPoint reviews the overall ImageTrend Elite system in place for Santa Barbara County EMS and introduces the upgraded system to new users.


Forms Description
533 BLS and ALS Treatment Policy
533 BLS and ALS Treatment Protocols    Effective: 09/01/2014
ePCR Security Registration Form When requesting additional permissions from the System Administrator, fill out and return this form to ems@sbcphd.org
ePCR Issue Tracking Form Formal request to review ePCR for procedural/technological errors
ePCR Deletion Form Service Administrators use form to formally request deletion of duplicate ePCRs and submit to EMS

Help Desk

Contact your Service Administrator for technical assistance.

Agency Staff Email address
AMR Dave Schierman dave.schierman@amr.net
Carpinteria Fire Johann Nilsson & Grace Donnelly j.nilsson@csfd.net & g.donnelly@csfd.net
Guadalupe Fire Fernando Garcia fgarcia@ci.guadalupe.ca.us
Lompoc City Fire Mark Clayton m_clayton@ci.lompoc.ca.us
Montecito Fire Travis Ederer & Jackie Jenkins tederer@montecitofire.com & jjenkins@montecitofire.com
Santa Barbara City Fire Chris Mailes & Carol Lupo mailto:cmailes@santabarbaraca.gov & clupo@santabarbaraca.gov
Santa Barbara County Fire Jay Snodgrass, Jean Aasted & Martin Johnson james.snodgrass@sbcfire.com, jean.aasted@sbcfire.com & martin.johnson@sbcfire.com
Santa Maria Fire Leonard Champion lchampion@cityofsantamaria.org
EMS ePCR System Administrators Matthew Higgs, Michelle Wehmer & Ebbie Ganji ems@sbcphd.org

EMS Agency Patch  SBC Fire   AMR logo   Carp Fire logo   Montecito Fire logo