Contacts

Main Office-Santa Barbara:
123 East Anapamu Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Tel (805) 568-3000
Fax (805) 568-3019
Email pwweb@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Office hours:
8:00am - 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday
Main Office-Santa Maria:
620 West Foster Road
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Tel (805) 739-8750
Fax (805) 739-8753
Email pwweb@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Office hours:
8:00am - 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday
   
Transportation Division
Division Main Line
Tel (805) 568-3064
Fax (805) 568-3015
Resource Recovery & Waste Management Division
Division Main Line
Tel (805) 882-3600
Fax (805) 882-3601
   
Water Resources / Flood Control District
Division Main Line
Tel (805) 568-3440
Fax (805) 568-3434
Surveyor Division
Division Main Line
Tel (805) 568-3020
Fax (805) 568-3318


Scott McGolpin, Public Works Director
mcgolpin@cosbpw.net
Julie Hagen
Deputy Director
Financial and Administration
jhagen@cosbpw.net
Leslie Wells                                                                                                      
Deputy Director
Resource Recovery & Waste Management
lwells@cosbpw.net
Aleksandar Jevremovic
Deputy Director
County Surveyor
ajevrem@cosbpw.net
Chris Sneddon
Deputy Director
Transportation
csneddo@cosbpw.net
Tom Fayram
Deputy Director
Water Resources
tfayram@cosbpw.net
Jeanette Gonzales-Knight
RR&WM Permitting & Engineering Manager
jgonzal@cosbpw.net
Leslie Robinson 
RR&WM Collections & Materials Manager
LRobins@cosbpw.net
Marty Wilder
Sanitation District Manager
mwilder@cosbpw.net
Walter Rubalcava
Transportation Engineering Manager
wrubalc@cosbpw.net
Kurt Klucker
Roads Maintenance Manager
kklucke@cosbpw.net
Eric Pearson
Roads Construction & Permits Manager
epearso@cosbpw.net
Udy Loza
Urban Forest Supervisor
uloza@cosbpw.net
Gary Smart, T.E.                                                                                   
Traffic Engineer                                                                               
gsmart@cosbpw.net

Jon Frye

WR Engineering Manager
jfrye@cosbpw.net

Maureen Spencer
WR Environmental Services Manager
mospenc@cosbpw.net
Fray Crease
Water Agency Manager
fcrease@cosbpw.net
Project Manager

PW Disaster Recovery
Larry Lowman, IT Manager
llowman@cosbpw.net
Automation Systems / Information Systems